RFMO HS Web Pages

WCPFC and CCSBT are the only two RFMOs with dedicated web pages for their harvest strategies efforts. Hopefully, more RFMOs will follow suit and create resources that allow for easy access to information outlining their harvest strategy development. Work plans detailing timelines and goals associated with progressing harvest strategies are linked for all other RFMOs without harvest strategies landing pages.

Western and Central Pacific Fisheries Commission (WCPFC)
Inter-American Tropical Tuna Commission (IATTC)
International Commission for the Conservation of Atlantic Tunas (ICCAT)
Indian Ocean Tuna Commission (IOTC)
International Scientific Committee (ISC)
North East Atlantic Fisheries Commission (NEAFC)
  • Unavailable
North Pacific Fisheries Commission (NPFC)
Commission for the Conservation of Southern Bluefin Tuna (CCSBT)